Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Free Sinewave compilation..

São Paulo, June 27th-28th, 2009. Two days, seven bands, the first Sinewave party ever. Here are songs presented in the festival - new songs by Duelectrum, s.o.m.a. and Hoping To Collide With, one recently released by A Sea of Leaves, one classic by Gray Strawberries, one classic mixed with incidental covers by Herod Layne, and one noise epic by Macaco Bong. If you weren’t there, that’s the opportunity to try to imagine what it was like. It was noisy, to say the least. Stay tuned for #2!

Thanx again Filipe!

No comments:

Post a Comment