Saturday, January 9, 2010

The NEW Knife track...

The Knife - Colouring Of Pigeons

..soo good. Off of their upcoming opera "Tomorrow In A Year", which comes out March 9th via Mute.

Here's the full tracklisting:

CD 1:
01 Intro
02 Epochs
03 Geology
04 Upheaved
05 Minerals
06 Ebb Tide Explorer
07 Variation of Birds
08 Letter to Henslow
09 Schoal Swarm Orchestra

CD 2:
01 Annie's Box
02 Tumult
03 Colouring of Pigeons
04 Seeds
05 Tomorrow in a Year
06 The Height of Summer
07 Annie's Box (alternate vocal) (bonus track)

Gonna be one of the best albums this year no doubt..

No comments:

Post a Comment