Tuesday, January 5, 2010

Free Atlas Sound live album..!

1. When I Get Home
2. The Screens
3. Coffin Trick
4. Criminals
5. My Halo
6. Untitled/Walkabout
7. Sheila
8. Kid Klimax
9. Attic Lights
10. What Goes Onx

There's a 17 minute version of Attic Lights on here (which I believe was the original length of the track), as well as a live version of the untitled track he shot for P4K TV.. woot

No comments:

Post a Comment