Monday, January 11, 2010

New Clogs album on the way/Free tracks...

off of Clogs fifth studio album, "The Creatures In The Garden of Lady Walton", which comes out March 2nd via Brassland.

Here's the tracklisting:
01. Cocodrillo (feat. Shara Worden)
02. I Used to Do
03. On the Edge (feat. Shara Worden)
04. Red Seas
05. The Owl of Love (feat. Shara Worden)
06. Adages of Cleansing (feat. Shara Worden)
07. Last Song (feat. Matt Berninger)
08. To Hugo
09. Raise the Flag (feat. Shara Worden)
10. We Were Here (feat. Sujan Stevens and Shara Worden)


Off of the prologue to "The Creatures.." album titled "Veil Waltz EP", which comes out on January 26th..

Haven't heard Clogs yet? Now, you have...

No comments:

Post a Comment